The Beat Sheet
Oct 15, 2009 | 1367 views | 0 0 comments | 15 15 recommendations | email to a friend | print

ASPEN

Lotus

Thurs. Oct. 15, Belly Up, 9 p.m.

Cash’d Out - Johnny Cash Ultimate Tribute Band

Sat. Oct. 17, Belly Up, 9 p.m.

Rusted Root

Tues. Oct. 20, Belly Up, 9 p.m.

W.P.A.

Fri. Oct. 16, Wheeler Opera House

The Bravery

Tues. Oct. 27, Belly Up, 8 p.m.


CARBONDALE

Agent Orange

Thurs. Oct. 29, Black Nugget


CRAWFORD

Jeneve Rose Mitchell and Friends

Sun. Oct. 18, Crawford Town Hall


DENVER

Star Wars in Concert

Sun. Oct. 18, Pepsi Center

Rusted Root

Mon. Oct. 19, Ogden Theatre

Roger Daltrey

Tues. Oct. 20, Paramount Theatre

Steely Dan

Thurs. Oct. 29, Wells Fargo Theatre

Ghostland Observatory

Thurs. Nov. 12, Ogden Theatre, 8 p.m.

Ozomatli

Sat. Nov. 14, Ogden Theatre, 8 p.m.

Emmylou Harris with Buddy Miller

Fri. Nov. 20, Macky Auditorium


DOLORES

Black Lillies

Wed. Dec. 2, Dolores River Brewery


DURANGO

The Second City Touring Company

Sat. Oct. 24, Fort Lewis College

John McCutcheon

Sun. Oct. 25, Community Concert Hall

Joan Osborne

Wed. Oct. 28, Community Concert Hall

Greg Brown

Thurs. Dec. 17, Smiley Auditorium

Reverend Horton Heat

Sat. Jan. 2, Abbey Theatre

Robert Earl Keen

Sun. Jan. 10, Community Concert Hall

Lovell Sisters

Fri. Jan. 22, Community Concert Hall

Richie Havens

Sun. Mar. 14, Community Concert Hall


GRAND JUNCTION

Cannibal the Musical

(written and produced by Trey Parker, creator of South Park)

Fri. Oct. 16 & Sat. Oct. 17, Avalon Theatre

Karla Bonoff

Fri. Oct. 16, Roper Music Hall

The Queers

Wed. Oct. 21, Mesa Theater & Club

The Strolling Scones

Sat. Oct. 24, Boomers, 9 p.m.

Michael Martin Murphey

Sun. Nov. 11, Avalon Theatre

Reverend Horton Heat

Sun. Jan. 3, Mesa Theater


MANCOS

Cheryl Wheeler

Sun. Oct. 25, Millwood Junction


MONTROSE

Kort McCumber

Fri. Nov. 6, Turn of the Century Saloon, 7:30 p.m.


OURAY

Open Mic

Sun. Oct. 18, Nov. 1, 15 & 29, Backstreet Bagel, 3-6 p.m.


PAONIA

Natalia Zukerman/Willy Porter

Thurs. Oct. 15, Paradise Theatre

Juno What?!

Sat. Oct. 24, Paradise Theatre

Lion Vibes

Sat. Oct. 31, Paradise Theatre

Finders and Youngberg

Fri. Nov. 13, Paradise Theatre

Eliza Gilkyson with Nina Gerber

Tues. Nov. 17, Paradise Theatre

Sweet Sunny South

Fri. Dec. 12, Paradise Theatre


PALISADE

Flat Top Reed

Sat. Oct. 17, The Blue Pig Gallery


RIDGWAY

Halloween Boogie with live music by The Last Bus

Sat. Oct. 31, Sherbino Theatre, 8 p.m.

Beyond Society

Fri. Nov. 6, Sherbino Theatre, 8 p.m.

Scorpio Birthday Party with live music by Fast Eddie & The Lugnuts

Sat. Nov. 14, Sherbino Theatre, 6:30 p.m.


SANTA FE, NM

Papa Grows Funk

Fri. Oct. 16, Santa Fe Brewing Co.

The Black Crowes

Wed. Oct. 21, Santa Fe Convention Center

Engelbert Humperdinck

Thurs. Oct. 22, Buffalo Thunder Resort & Casino


TELLURIDE

J. Wail with Sonic Suprises

Fri. Oct. 9, Fly Me to the Moon Saloon

KOTO Halloween Bash with the Rockadiles and Soul Atomic

Sat. Oct. 31, Sheridan Opera House, 8 p.m.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

Wed. Dec. 2, Sheridan Opera House, 8 p.m.

Comments
(0)
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet